(435) 563-6226       info@smithfieldcity.org

Smithfield City, Utah

City Directory

 

Elected Officials


Jeffrey H. Barnes, Mayor
Tree Committee, Cemetery, & Police Department 
(C) (435) 881-2610
jbarnes@smithfieldcity.org
Deon Hunsaker, City Council
Senior Citizen Program, Ambassador Program & Lion's Club
(H) (435) 563-9131
dhunsaker@smithfieldcity.org
Curtis Wall, City Council
Parks & Recreation, Health Days, Economic Development, Chamber of Commerce Representative
(C)  (435) 881-4602
curtiswall@comcast.net
Wade Campbell, City Council
Library & Fire Dept(C) (435) 764-8597
wcampbell@smithfieldcity.org
Jamie Anderson, City Council
Golf Course, Youth Council & Trails
(C) (435) 770-0150
janderson@smithfieldcity.org
Jon Wells, City Council
Historical Society, Irrigation Water Representative & Planning Commission
(C) 435-994-0272
jwells@smithfieldcity.org

City Officials

 

CITY MANAGER

Craig Giles
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7997
cgiles@smithfieldcity.org

 

CITY RECORDER

Justin B. Lewis
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7990
jlewis@smithfieldcity.org

CITY TREASURER
Jane Price
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7988
jprice@smithfieldcity.org
CITY ENGINEER

Clay Bodily
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7995
cbodily@smithfieldcity.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Travis Allen, Chief
55 East 100 South
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-8501
tallen@smithfieldpd.net

JUSTICE COURT JUDGE

Terry Moore
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7987

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Jay Downs, Chief
325 West 100 North
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-3056
(C) (435) 757-1579
jdowns@smithfieldcity.org

 

City Staff


 

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR

Doug Petersen
740 West Center
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-6226
dpetersen@smithfieldcity.org

Public Works after hour
emergency number
(435) 265-5142
BUILDING INSPECTION DEPARTMENT

Cache County Building Department
179 N Main, Ste #305
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 755-1650
cachecountyplanreview@gmail.com

UTILITY CLERK

Jodie Mack
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(435) 792-7993
jbaldwin@smithfieldcity.org

JUSTICE COURT CLERK

Melissa Niederhauser
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) 435-792-7987
mniederhauser@smithfieldcity.org

 

 

 

CEMETERY SEXTON
CONTRACTOR DEPOSIT
ZONING CLEARANCE
Lora Lee Wise
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
435-792-7994
lwise@smithfieldcity.org

 


PLANNING COMMISSION

 

Andrew Soelberg, Chairperson
(C) (801) 513-0038
asoelberg@gmail.com
Katie Bell, Commissioner
(C) (435) 770-2222
katiebell2355@gmail.com
Casey McCammon, Commissioner
(H) (435) 563-5487
cryanfilter@gmail.com
Kelly Luthi, Commissioner
(C) (435) 757-2699
kellycluthi@gmail.com
Nathan Wright, Commissioner
(C) (435) 650-8389
nathanww2@hotmail.com
Scott Gibbons, Commissioner
(C) (435) 770-9731
 

 

Hutch Daniels, Commissioner
(C) (435) 232-0051   
hutchdaniels@gmail.com                     

 

Jasilyn Heaps, Vice Chair
(C) (801) 643-9790
jasilyn.heaps@gmail.com
Greg Gardner, Commissioner
(H) (435) 563-8020
greg1448@msn.com