(435) 563-6226       info@smithfieldcity.org

Smithfield City, Utah

City Directory

 

Elected Officials


Jeffrey H. Barnes, Mayor
Historical Society, Tree Committee, Cemetery, Police Department & Comcast Cares
(H) (435) 563-3534
jbarnes@smithfieldcity.org
Deon Hunsaker, City Council
Irrigation Water Representative & Lion's Club
(H) (435) 563-9131
dhunsaker@smithfieldcity.org
Curtis Wall, City Council
Planning Commission, Parks and Recreation, Health Days, CVTD (Cache Valley Transit District)
(C)  (435) 881-4602
(H) (435) 563-6919
curtiswall@comcast.net
Wade Campbell, City Council
Youth Council & Senior Citizens
(C) (435) 764-8597
wcampbell@smithfieldcity.org
Jamie Anderson, City Council
Golf Course, Library, Health Days Royalty & Trails
(C) (435) 770-0150
janderson@smithfieldcity.org
Bart Caley, City Council
Chamber of Commerce, Economic Development & Fire Department
(C) 435-994-1200
bcaley@smithfieldcity.org

City Officials

CITY RECORDER

Justin B. Lewis
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7990
jlewis@smithfieldcity.org

CITY TREASURER
Jane Price
96 S Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7988
jprice@smithfieldcity.org
CITY ENGINEER

Clay Bodily
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7995
cbodily@smithfieldcity.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Travis Allen, Chief
55 E 100 S
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-8501
tallen@smithfieldpd.net

JUSTICE COURT JUDGE

Terry Moore
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7987
jbaldwin@smithfieldcity.org

FIRE CHIEF

Jay Dee Downs
325 West 100 North
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-3056
(C) (435) 994-1579
jay.downs@cachecounty.org


City Staff


 

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR

Doug Petersen
740 West Center
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-6226
dpetersen@smithfieldcity.org

Public Works after hour
emergency number
435-265-5142
BUILDING INSPECTION DEPARTMENT

Cache County Building Department
179 N Main, Ste #305
Logan UT 84321
(435) 755-1650
cachecountyplanreview@gmail.com

UTILITY CLERK

Jodie Mack
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(435) 792-7993
jbaldwin@smithfieldcity.org

JUSTICE COURT CLERK

Melissa Niederhauser
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) 435-792-7987
mniederhauser@smithfieldcity.org

 

 

 

CEMETERY SEXTON
CONTRACTOR DEPOSIT
ZONING CLEARANCE
Lora Lee Wise

96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
435-792-7994
lwise@smithfieldcity.org

 


PLANNING COMMISSION

 

Andrew Soelberg, Chairperson
(C) (801) 513-0038
asoelberg@gmail.com
Jackie Hancock, Vice Chairperson
 (C) (435) 757-8237
 (H) (435) 563-3346
howdyall_5@hotmail.com
Casey McCammon, Commissioner
(H) (435) 563-5487
cryanfilter@gmail.com
Kelly Luthi, Commissioner
(C) (435) 757-2699
kellycluthi@gmail.com
Nathan Wright, Commissioner
(C) (435) 650-8389
nathanww2@hotmail.com
Scott Gibbons, Commissioner
(C) (435) 770-9731
 

Hutch Daniels, Alternate Commissioner
(C) (435) 232-0051                          hutchdaniels@gmail.com

 

Jasilyn Heaps,
Commissioner
(C) (801) 643-9790
jasilyn.heaps@gmail.com
Greg Gardner, Alternate Commissioner
(H) (435) 563-8020
greg1448@msn.com