(435) 563-6226       info@smithfieldcity.org

Smithfield City, Utah

City Directory

 

Elected Officials


Jeffrey H. Barnes, Mayor
Historical Society, Tree Committee, Cemetery, Police Department & Comcast Cares
(H) (435) 563-3534
jeffbarnes@q.com
Deon Hunsaker, City Council
Irrigation Water Representative & Lion's Club
(H) (435) 563-9131
dhunsaker@smithfieldcity.org
Curtis Wall, City Council
Planning Commission, Parks and Recreation, Health Days, CVTD (Cache Valley Transit District)
(C)  (435) 881-4602
(H) (435) 563-6919
curtiswall@comcast.net
Wade Campbell, City Council
Youth Council & Senior Citizens
(C) (435) 764-8597
wcampbell@smithfieldcity.org
Jamie Anderson, City Council
Golf Course, Library, Health Days Royalty & Trails
(C) (435) 770-0150
janderson@smithfieldcity.org
Bart Caley, City Council
Chamber of Commerce, Economic Development & Fire Department
(C) 435-994-1200
bcaley@smithfieldcity.org

City Officials

CITY MANAGER

Craig Giles
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7997
cgiles@smithfieldcity.org

 

CITY RECORDER

Justin B. Lewis
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7990
jlewis@smithfieldcity.org

CITY TREASURER
Jane Price
96 S Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7988
jprice@smithfieldcity.org
CITY ENGINEER

Clay Bodily
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7995
cbodily@smithfieldcity.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Travis Allen, Chief
55 E 100 S
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-8501
tallen@smithfieldpd.net

JUSTICE COURT JUDGE

Terry Moore
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7987
jbaldwin@smithfieldcity.org

FIRE CHIEF

Jay Dee Downs
325 West 100 North
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-3056
(C) (435) 994-1579
jay.downs@cachecounty.org


City Staff


 

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR

Doug Petersen
740 West Center
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 757-9962
dpetersen@smithfieldcity.org

 

STREET DEPARTMENT

Kevin Ogden
740 West Center
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-4140
kogden@smithfieldcity.org

PARKS DEPARTMENT

Brad Hulsey
740 West Center
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-4140
bhulsey@smithfieldcity.org

WATER & SEWER DEPARTMENT 

Brett Knight
740 West Center
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) (435) 563-4140
bknight@smithfieldcity.org

BUILDING INSPECTION DEPARTMENT

Cache County Building Department
179 N Main, Ste #305
Logan UT 84321
(435) 755-1650
cachecountyplanreview@gmail.com

UTILITY CLERK
Jodie Mack
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(435) 792-7993
jbaldwin@smithfieldcity.org
JUSTICE COURT CLERK
Jodie Mack
96 South Main
Smithfield UT 84335
(W) 435-792-7987
jbaldwin@smithfieldcity.org
DEPUTY RECORDER

Char Izatt, CMC
96 South Main
Smithfield, UT 84335
(W) (435) 792-7989
cizatt@smithfieldcity.org